CANADA > JOBS
        

  JOBS

SEARCH keyword     Ads with images   

Title
Friday, 08 January, 2021
Budder Blackberry OG (British Colombia - Vancouver - Canada, British Columbia)  - JOBS > Sales+Retail Budder Blackberry OG $35.00 $550.00 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/budder-blackberry-og/ Blackberry OG, also known more commonly as Blackberry Kush, is an Indica Dominant Hybrid (80% Indica/20% Sativa) strain created through a cross of the infa...
Budder Alokai Hawaiian (British Colombia - Vancouver - Canada, British Columbia)  - JOBS > Sales+Retail Budder Alokai Hawaiian $35.00 $550.00 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/budder-alokai-hawaiian/ Alokai Hawaiian is a slightly sativa dominant hybrid (60% sativa/40% indica) strain created as a special cut of the native Hawaiian strain. With its sw...
Sweet Jane Vanilla Birthday Cake Cookies (British Colombia - Vancouver - Canada, British Columbia)  - JOBS > Sales+Retail Sweet Jane Vanilla Birthday Cake Cookies $14.00 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/sweet-jane-vanilla-birthday-cake-cookies/ Decadent vanilla buttercream, beneficial dark chocolate, and eye-appealing rainbow sprinkles. Thats the base of Sweet Jane ...
SugarCoat Pineapple Flavor Rolling Paper (British Colombia - Vancouver - Canada, British Columbia)  - JOBS > Sales+Retail SugarCoat Pineapple Flavor Rolling Paper $2.00 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/sugarcoat-pineapple-flavor-rolling-paper/ SUGARCOAT Pineapple Flavor Rolling Papers with Plaid Watermark Technology For Even Burning, with magnetic closing and filter...
Shatter – White Widow Haze (British Colombia - Vancouver - Canada, British Columbia)  - JOBS > Sales+Retail Shatter – White Widow Haze $35.00 – $550.00 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/shatter-white-widow-haze/ White Widow Haze is a sativa dominant hybrid strain. Perfect for any hybrid lover who prefers a little extra energy with their high...
Shatter Pineapple Fields (British Colombia - Vancouver - Canada, British Columbia)  - JOBS > Sales+Retail Shatter Pineapple Fields $35.00 $550.00 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/shatter-pineapple-fields/. Pineapple Fields is a sativa dominant hybrid strain (80% sativa/20% indica) Perfect for any sativa lover who appreciates a super sweet tropical fl...
Raw Hemp Black Rolling Paper (British Colombia - Vancouver - Canada, British Columbia)  - JOBS > Sales+Retail Raw Hemp Black Rolling Paper $2.50 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/raw-hemp-black-rolling-paper/ Raw Hemp Black Rolling Paper is double pressed extra-fine for the thinnest, unbleached rolling paper ever made. This unique artisan paper is produce...
High Chew THC Edibles Grape (British Colombia - Vancouver - Canada, British Columbia)  - JOBS > Sales+Retail High Chew THC Edibles Grape $19.00 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/high-chew-candies-grape/ Handmade craft candies infused with THC C02 Distillate. These cannabis edibles come in 4 different flavors: Apple, Grape, Strawberry & Mango. Ple...
Laid Back Moose Natural Unbleached Rolling Paper (British Colombia - Vancouver - Canada, British Columbia)  - JOBS > Sales+Retail Laid Back Moose Natural Unbleached Rolling Paper $3.25 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/laid-black-moose-natural-unbleached-rolling-paper/ Buy Laid Back Moose Natural Rolling Paper at Shades of Green Shop. Laid Back Moose Natural Rolling Paper...
Diamond Dust OG (British Colombia - Vancouver - Canada, British Columbia)  - JOBS > Sales+Retail Diamond Dust OG $35.00 $550.00 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/shatter-diamond-dust-og/ The flavor of Diamond Dust OG has a sharp citrus overtone that quickly turns savory and creamy. It is said to be the perfect choice for treating condition su...
Friday, 11 December, 2020
Cannabis Jobs - CanMar Recruitment (Vancouver, BC, Canada, British Columbia)  - JOBS > OTHER The huge surge in Cannabis Jobs offered by reputed companies in Canada increase your chances to secure your future. Get ready to grab the best job opportunity in the industry and enjoy the perks of the developing sector.
Wednesday, 25 November, 2020
Security Industry Specialists - Novagems (Burnaby , BC, Canada, British Columbia)  - JOBS > Security Engage the security industry specialists to make your security processes more powerful. The specialist can help you devise a security strategy, identify loopholes and suggest corrective measures to overcome the shortcomings.
Friday, 28 August, 2020
Security Guard Management - Novagems (Burnaby, BC, Canada, British Columbia)  - JOBS > Security The modern security guard management system allow you to track, communicate and record the security guard movements. These system also offer real-time reporting and processing feature which makes them the best.Strengthen the security of your property with...
Thursday, 13 August, 2020
Jobs in Cannabis Industry - CanMar Recruitment (Vancouver, BC, Canada, British Columbia)  - JOBS > OTHER If you are looking for stable career then Jobs in Cannabis Industry are a good way to begin your life in Canada. They offer you the right pay plus the incentives so that you stay connected to the firm and you bring them more profits.